Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamileth Carrillo

Jamileth Carrillo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamileth Carrillo
"Jesus and the office team are very nice and helpful.Showed me how easy it is to manage my policies through the app"
Profile photo of Marco De Jesus

Marco De Jesus

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco De Jesus
"Great team to work with they helped me get a life policy for my son and explained very well how beneficial it would be for him in the future."
Profile photo of alicia hernandez

alicia hernandez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alicia hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Jesus and his team helped me understand how important it is to have a life insurance policy and how it helps my family. (Original) Jesus y su equipo my ayudaron en entender que importante es tener una poliza de vida y como le ayuda a mi familia"
Profile photo of jalen

jalen

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jalen
"Really professional and helpful experience. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jade Sayarad

Jade Sayarad

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Sayarad
"Fariba’s office always goes the extra mile to keep customers informed and satisfied. Thank you Hamraz and the rest of the team for providing me we the peace of mind that comes with knowing I’m in capable hands."
Profile photo of BMM

BMM

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BMM
"Five-star customer service. Hamraz was professional, attentive, thorough, and friendly. Thank you for your help Hamraz!"
Profile photo of Tony Tung

Tony Tung

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Tung
"Fariba Zand's office is fast, professional, and takes the time to listen to your unique situation and tailor a plan that makes sense for you."
Profile photo of Rachael Tonietto

Rachael Tonietto

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Tonietto
"Great office with great staff! I was able to get quotes for life, home and auto quickly and easily. Thank you for your help Hamraz!"
Profile photo of D

D

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Fantastic customer service! Hamraz was very helpful in answering all my questions. Very responsive, professional, and reliable."
Profile photo of Arash Azizi

Arash Azizi

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arash Azizi
"Been a client of Fariba for over 10 years with multiple auto and home policies. The folks here are great to work with and are professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gullu Singh

Gullu Singh

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gullu Singh
"generally had very good experience with State Farm, but it's the people in the office who are exceptionally responsive and in particular Jocelyn to handles routine items like changes to policies very efficiently and quickly and I can almost imagine the smile on her face as she does that."
Profile photo of Maria Marchan

Maria Marchan

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Marchan
"Jocelyn is an expert in the insurance world. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Got my car and life insurance at State Farm through her. Process was smooth and I am very happy with the service provided. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of cristian chavez

cristian chavez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cristian chavez
"Exceptional customer service, the lady on the phone was so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of drew anderson

drew anderson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by drew anderson
"The office is lovely! Hamraz was incredibly helpful, thank you!"
Profile photo of Leyanis Leon

Leyanis Leon

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leyanis Leon
"I have been a client of this agency since 2017. I have spoken with several agents during that time, but Kyle is my go-to person. It has always been a pleasure working with him. As someone who asks a lot of questions (a lot of questions), Kyle has always been very responsive and has taken the time to answer each one. I have my life, auto, and home insurance through them."
Profile photo of alexander garcia

alexander garcia

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexander garcia
"Exceptional customer service, great prices and more importantly great agents that are knowledgeable and who truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Xena Sain

Xena Sain

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xena Sain
"Amazing customer service and very professional staff"
Profile photo of Carlos Marchan

Carlos Marchan

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Marchan
"Friendly office amazing customer service. They go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Nick Johnson

Nick Johnson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Johnson
"Great folks, easy to work with and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Music Lyceum

Music Lyceum

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Music Lyceum
"I am having a great experience with this company. There have been multiple times that I needed assistance with things that were very important and each time they quickly provided me with exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of John Wallace

John Wallace

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wallace
"I have had Fariba Zand as my insurance agent for over 20 years, and State Farm and her team ALWAYS takes care of us. If you need the best insurance agent and team around, (Jocelyn and Chris are always fantastic!) look no further and sign up today. They really are the best."
Profile photo of J Jakobson

J Jakobson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Jakobson
"Fariba's office is always great to deal with and my most recent communications with Chris, an agent, were helpful and professional as always."
Profile photo of Dennis Garcia

Dennis Garcia

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Garcia
"Highly recommend this great office. The team here offers flexibility when it comes to payments, without ever charging a late payment fee. During my visit, Kyle provided exceptional service by helping me figure out and set up Life Insurance for myself and an awesome policy for my son. Thanks to the team's expertise and support, I now have peace of mind knowing my family is protected. If you're looking for trustworthy and reliable insurance services, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Fariba Zand State Farm agency is the best. She and her team are always on top of everything I need. Always. Your making a mistake if you don’t talk to her to at least discuss options on switching brokers. If you are already use her then you know what I am talking about."
Profile photo of Kelsey Price

Kelsey Price

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Price
"I have worked with both Dan and Jesus and both are wonderful to work with. Today I worked with Jesus Mendoza for the first time and his approach to customer service was outstanding! He was immediate in his willingness to help and executed the requested document in a super timely basis. I'm very impressed!"